FLORYDAY Reviews

Show reviews that mention
order return refund number items item money dress address email
Filter review
Most helpful review
No meaningful contact from Floryday regarding how to return faulty goods
No meaningful contact from Floryday regarding how to return faulty goods
No meaningful contact from Floryday regarding how to return faulty goods
No meaningful contact from Floryday regarding how to return faulty goods
I have been trying to get a reply from Floryday on how to return badly fitting clothing to get a full refund, within their 14 day period. I just get being redirected to their site with a meaningless automated response that I will get a response in a week.........Still...
View full review
View full review
8 comments
#1949522

This has to F##K##G STOP !.... Just cant take hard working people MONEY.....

IM GOING TO STOP THIS S##T...;. *** FLORYDAY GIVE MY F##K##G *** OR MONEY $73.96 Tracking FFZY017013****456 Suga

View more comments
ID
#1941223 Review #1941223 is a subjective opinion of poster.

To talk to someone a bout my order

Gde je m9ja objednavka čo som odvas objednať len peniaze ste mi strhli z karty ale moj bqlik ste neposlali čo to je podvot ked mi nedojde
View full review
ID
#2962988 Review #2962988 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Oldham, England

To talk to someone a bout my order

N.nedostala som objednávky a stiahli mi len peniaze chcem naspet svoje peniaze to este ani raz sa mi to nestalo co teraz viackrat som odvas objednala ale vsetko mi prislo nacas a teraz uz cakam velmi dlho a nic takze vrate mi moje peniaze dakujem
View full review
ID
#2958299 Review #2958299 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Rotherhithe, England

Up-date on refund

October 14th. Still no refund on July 26 return. Not satisfied. Do not recommend doing any business with FLORYDAY!

User's recommendation: Do Not Recommend.

View full review
ID
#2946583 Review #2946583 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Kensington, Maryland

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Bestellung nicht angekommen

Hallo, I was buying Jacket and pullover ,since Now not comming?whats lang? When my Boxen are comics Thanks
View full review
ID
#2939564 Review #2939564 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Ship is not comming
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

To talk to someone a bout my order

Objednqla som odvas teplokovu supravu a vážim si mi neprisla na stranku sa nemozem prihlasit lebo nefunguje neviem preco cislo zadielki som sy nezapisala a preto nepozem sledovať gde je moj balik moste mi pomoct stym
View full review
ID
#2939347 Review #2939347 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
London, England
New Reviewer

WILL NOT RETURN ORDER

This is the first time I have ordered with this company. Im trying to return a dress and the company is NOT ACKNOWLEDGING my order. Therefore, they will not allow me to correspond to return the item. The site will only live chat with a PREBUY customer.

User's recommendation: DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME.

View full review
ID
#2906692 Review #2906692 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • No customer telephone number
  • Cannot return items
  • Need the information to send my dress back
Preferred solution
Full refund

Waiting for information. Ordered on 16th of September

Can't contact and shows order being prepared but but refuses when I send inquiries. When I try to contact says no previous orders.worried if it's legit. Paid 70 dollars

User's recommendation: I won't reorder.

View full review
ID
#2895758 Review #2895758 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Poor contact details
  • But send the product

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Refund query

Hi,return of good purchased ,Have tried to call the telephone no in Sydney Australia with no response .Would appreciate if you could call me on my mobile in Perth 043953**** Thankyou Regards Christine
View full review
ID
#2884715 Review #2884715 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Could not contact services for refund
Preferred solution
Have received my order but the clothes are not suitable Have been in hospital for 7 weeks so have only just come home & opened my purchase frm.you I would appreciate if you can help me in any way.Regards Christine

Nicht angekommene Waren

Ich habe bei ihnen bestellt und 2 waren sind von 8 nicht angekommen den. Ich bitte sie mir eine neue rechnung zu schicken und die alte zu stornieren. Nicht angekommene bestellungen waren ,,Sonnenbrille und einmal ein ,,Portmonee.
View full review
ID
#2881591 Review #2881591 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Nuremberg, Bavaria

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Waiting on a reply from customer service

I received my order on Wednesday 8th of September. The package had not been sealed correctly and the contents were soaking wet. I contacted the on line help and received a ticket number ##EN+AS+0229********+ It has now been over a week with no further help. I have dried and repackaged the dresses and packaging. I have tried to submit a return with no results. As the goods were damaged when they arrived I should not be responsible for the return postage so I would expect the full refund of my order. Anne Gordon

User's recommendation: Don’t do it.

View full review
ID
#2874572 Review #2874572 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

All I asked. Is for you to post on my email the order I placed yesterday. You keep giving me a run around and not posting the order

Impossible to deal with. It took me 3 trys to place an order which they never posted even though PayPal already was charged

User's recommendation: Don’t do business with this company.

View full review
ID
#2873299 Review #2873299 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Bestellung ein teil fehlt

bei eurer lieferung wurde eine sendung wahrscheinlich vergessen denn der fish und das katzenkörbchen ist hier nur der futternapf ist nicht mitgeliefert worden wurde aber alles vollständig bezahlt.
View full review
ID
#2868890 Review #2868890 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Hamm, North Rhine-Westphalia
New Reviewer

Never had my order

Hi my name is liin I ordered a jacket from theis shop the money is out of my account I didn't receive the item or no money back I tried contacting by email calls no answer why
View full review
ID
#2844717 Review #2844717 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Dublin, Leinster
Pros
  • How can i contact
Cons
  • Can not get in touch with anybody

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Rechnung

Es geht um eine lieferung vom 26.06.2021 die ich bis heute noch nicht bekommen habe aber ende sebtember bei klarna bezahlen soll.
View full review
ID
#2839405 Review #2839405 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Removal from their database

Update by user Oct 09, 2021

I have never had any correspondence from FLORYDAY and I am still getting e mails telling me to sign in for new offers. I wish I had never heard from this company

Original review posted by user Sep 02, 2021
The products I ordered from this company were not to a very good standard, badly cut, badly made. the stitching was broken. Ive tried to stop them sending emails but they dont listen, I want to close my account down and they dont listen. I have sent countless e mails and I am just ignored.

User's recommendation: Do not sign up for a FloryDay account.

View full review
ID
#2834582 Review #2834582 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Customer service is impossible
Loss
$4
Preferred solution
I want all of my details including my e mail address removed from this companies database

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article